TLRP & ESRC  
   contact                    
 Project
 Research Questions
 Team
 Partners
 Associated Projects
 Publications

 


 

Learning as Work:
The Project Team

•  Professor Alan Felstead (alan.felstead@leicester.ac.uk) Co-Director

•  Professor Lorna Unwin ( l.unwin@leicester.ac.uk) Co-Director

•  Dr Alison Fuller (a.fuller@soton.ac.uk ) Co-Director

•  Professor David Ashton (david.ashton@le.ac.uk ) Co-Applicant

•  Dr Peter Butler (peter.butler@leicester.ac.uk ) Research Associate

•  Dr Tracey Lee (tracey.lee@leicester.ac.uk ) Research Associate

•  Dr Julian Clarke (jac46@le.ac.uk) Research Associate

•  Sonia Burton (sonia.burton@leicester.ac.uk) Research Secretary


return to top

 
homepage ESRC