Cardiff University  


The RCBN | Contact Us

Executive Group:

Professor Gareth Rees (Director)
Professor Huw Beynon (Chair)
Dr Chris Taylor (Manager)
Professor Stephen Gorard
Professor John Furlong
Professor Ken Prandy
Dr Amanda Coffey
Professor Laurence Moore
Professor Ray Crozier
Dr Neil Selwyn

Research Staff:

Dr Ruth Boyask (Programme Co-ordinator)

Clare Davies (Project Administrator)

Rachel Prosser (Administrative Support)

Home > The RCBN Team
Return to top of page
This page was last updated 29th March 2004